Skip to content

Tiempo Locuro

October 17, 2009

Things have quickly become hectic and crazy. With everything piling up at the same time, I have barely had a moment to catch my breath. While I write this, I am nagged with the reminder that I have a midterm in a couple days that requires intense studying…

Alas, I will have to make this a quick post. Amidst all the deadlines, stressing, & studying, there have been some good things that have happened to me– one of which is that photographs that I took have been featured on ISnapNy, a photoblog hosted by my school. Literally hundreds of submissions are made and I was one of the lucky people to have their pictures chosen for the website. Actually, TWO of my photos were chosen. Consider this one of the rare times I actually honk my own horn (*beep*beep*).

You can see the photos on the website here and here.

Tell me what you think!

PS- Here is a blog post I wrote for my interactive class about Halloween… Also tell me what you think!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

